Distributors 2016-12-26T02:11:57+00:00

Anguilla

Ashley & Sons

Ms. Connie Brooks
1-264-497-2641
Cell: 264-497-2641
ashleys@anguillanet.com

Antigua

Interisland Sales & Supply

Desiree Warren
Tel # (268) 481-1200/1207
Cell # (268) 720-9415
desiree.iiss@candw.ag

Interisland Sales & Supply

Mark Thomas
Tel: 268-481-1200 ext. 1207
Cell: 268-720-9412
mark.iiss@candw.ag

AS Bryden & Sons (ANU) Ltd.

Frances-Ann Minors
268-462-1812
frances-ann.minors@brydens.com

AS Bryden & Sons (ANU) Ltd.

Frances Attong
Tel #:   (268) 462-1810/11 Ext.244
Mobile: (268) 736-7320
frances.attong@brydens.com

Anjo Wholesale

CLEMENT A. WINTER
1-268-480-3080
Cell: 1-268-464-0155
anjo.w@candw.ag

Aruba

Aruba Trading

ROSSINI GOELOE/FABIAN GONZALEZ
011-297-582-3950
Fax: 077-297-583-2165
Fab Cell: +2976401531
rgoeloe@arubatrading.com
fgonzalez@arubatrading.com

Bahamas

Lightbourne Trading

Ryan Hilts
Tel: (242) 394-8000
Fax: (242) 394-8006
ryan_hilts@lightbourntrading.com

Barbados

Bryden Stokes Barbados

Trevor Cox
246-431-2661
trevor.cox@brydenstokes.com

Hotel Foods Supplies Barbados

Eric Smith
246-424-7263
246-424-7489
Cell: 246-822-3400
esmith.hotelfoods@caribsurf.com

Belize

Vega’s Distribution

Carlos Vega
011-501-823-2064
011-501-823.3023
Fax: 00-501-823-3034
dito@vegasdistributors.bz

Vega’s Distribution

Jaime Catalan Ricco (Director)
011-501-823-2064
011-501-823.3023
Fax: 00-501-823-3034
jaime@vegasdistributors.bz

Vega’s Distribution

Gerardo Marconi Sosa
011-501-823-2064
011-501-823.3023
Fax: 00-501-823-3034
marconi@vegasdistributors.bz

Vega’s Distribution

William Castillo
011-501-823-2064
011-501-823.3023
Fax: 00-501-823-3034
william@vegasdistributors.bz

B.V.I (Tortola)

Roadtown Wholesale

Michelle Boyle
Tel: 284-340-2263
ext 1059 Cell: 284-340-3128
dcallwood@rtwbvi.com
mboyle@rtwbvi.com

Curacao

Satex Agencies Curacao

Mireya M. Troeman
Phone: +5999-868-5513
Fax: +5999-868-5013
Phone: 011-5999-868-551
MIREYA.TROEMAN@SATEX-GROUP.COM

Cayman Islands

Cayman Island Brewery

Mr. Zulu Andrews Totna/ Craig Webster
Phone: 345-947-6699

Dominica

Springfield Trading

Vanessa Winston
Mobile:  +1(767) 275-2360
Desk: +1(767) 448-2340 Ext. 530
cpbrandstl@cwdom.dm

Springfield Trading

Nathalie Sampson
Mobile:  +1(767) 275-2360
Desk: +1(767) 448-2340 Ext. 530
sampsonn@cwdom.dm

Springfield Trading

Everson Laronde (Tampico Sales)
Mobile:  +1(767) 275-2360
Desk: +1(767) 448-2340 Ext. 530
stlsales@cwdom.dm

Grenada

George F. Huggins & Co. (G’da) Ltd

Randy Campbell (Brand Manager)
Christopher David
Mr. Joseph
Phone:   (473)-440-3937
rcampbell@hugginsgrenada.com

Montserrat

Angelos International Ltd.

Mahesh Valechha
Tel 305 396 3083
Cell: 664 491 6176
mvalechha@btinternet.com

Panama

CALOX Panamena S.A

jrichemont@calox.com.pa

St. Kitts & Nevis

Ram’s Trading

Shaun C Weston
T: (869) 466 – 7777
F: (869) 465 – 1021
shaunw@sisterisles.kn

Ram’s Trading

Hamir Sabnani
Cell: 1-869-760-2704
hasabnani@gmail.com

Ram’s Trading

Kiran Chandiramani-Perkins
T: 869 466 7777
F: 869 465 1021
kiran@ramstrading.com

Kawajas

David Kawaja
Off.465-0525
Cel.662-6459
drkawaja@yahoo.com

St. Maarten

Prime Distributors

Sunil Bulchandani
Work: 1-721-544-3700 ext 225
Cell: 1-72-580-7349
sunil@primedistributors.com

St. Vincent

Facey Trading

Claudius George
Tel: 784-457-5047
Mobile: 784-530-3020
cgeorge@faceycommodity.com

Premium Products Ltd

Martin Bollers

St. Thomas

On Time Distribution

Floyd Ash
340-514-1142
floydash@ontimevi.com

St. Croix

Abstract Promotion INC

Leroy Pant
1 340 277 4036
pantabstract@hotmail.com

Suriname

Hatramij

TEL.: (597) 482424
FAX : (597) 487980
hatramij@sr.net